Wednesday-Finally an outfit post!

An outfit post! Its been awhile because honestly winter is horrible and I end up wearing a whole lotta black. BUT today was nice enough that I ditched the tights and opted for some clueless style thigh highs. I felt good today, any day I can work a style from the 90’s into an outfit is a good day.

I have a Blog question for you all: What are you most interested in seeing on this site? Outfit pictures, giveaways, random pics, where to get outfits, coworker outfits…Let me know!!!

Blouse: Max Azria for Walmart $7
Skirt: Forever 21 worn here and here (with Kat Deeley!)
Thigh highs: Shopko $5
Shoes: Thrifted $2
Necklace: Ludlow *on sale for $35* email me if you are interested!
Lipstick: Chanel Barcelona Red

Tags: ,

18 Responses to “Wednesday-Finally an outfit post!”

  1. megara Says:

    looking good! i love the red lipstick! some day I’ll wear it myself!
    Cute skirt too!

  2. Cassie Says:

    Another “shop your closet”! And I know a PERFECT friend you can use, ahem ahem.

  3. Christina Says:

    I love to see your outfits and your co-workers outfits!

    Great blog!

  4. Anne Says:

    Love the red lippies on you and the shoes!!!!

  5. ♥Lola Says:

    Love your outfit! And your hair is incredible 🙂

  6. Maria Says:

    I love checking out your blog for your outfits and your co-workers’ outfits, especially when you find a theme of the day 🙂

    Love today’s outfit BTW.

  7. kimpesch Says:

    Those red shoes are so fun and very ANTI winter. Love the look!

    xo, Kim http://www.crowded-closet.com

  8. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    Congratulations. Nice to be recognized for all your hard work. Outfit is really cute. The long legs are a definite plus. I would like to see more of the same.

  9. Carey Says:

    I love your outfit posts and the coworker outfit posts that you do – all good sources of inspiration for me!

  10. Ashley Says:

    Cute! Love the throwback to the Clueless thigh highs. I love seeing your outfits and your co-workers outfits the most! I’ve missed them. 😦

  11. beth Says:

    i also love seeing your outfits and your co-workers when there is a theme. Tell them the pressure is on! Also, I always appreciate your great photography.

  12. closet365project Says:

    Love the skirt! I love black and white prints.

    And I like seeing a variety on there. A little bit of everything suits me!

    closet365.wordpress.com

  13. ShenDoveStyle Says:

    A little bit of everything is great! But I always enjoy your posts where you highlight what your co-workers are wearing.

  14. Rita Says:

    you have such an amazing style! great blog (:

  15. Thurs – Trend vs. Body Conscience « Daily Work It Says:

    […] Daily Work It « Wednesday-Finally an outfit post! […]

  16. Christina P. Says:

    Ohhh I love this look!! I almost bought that skirt at F21. I love how it looks on you! 🙂

  17. H to the Izzo Says:

    Great lipstick color. I always like it when you feature your coworkers, especially when they are all wearing a particular trend.

  18. Brooke Says:

    Yeah, the shoes and the lipstick just pop. Yeeooza! Love it. I’m into the clueless-style stockings too. Win.

Leave a Reply

