[thursday] sun kissed

I am back from FL and was greeted with some sunshine in NY! I had a great time with the fam, and the only snafu was a minor biking accident that left me with some road rash and a possible broken foot…so per doctor’s orders I will be taking it easy for the next week. I will not however be wearing tennis shoes like she recommended. I may be down, but the fashion gods will not let me go out without a fight.

Before my trip I got a package from Echo and I could NOT WAIT to wear this with this skull/stud patchwork infinity neck ring. Check back because there will be a giveaway next week!

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “[thursday] sun kissed”

  1. Molly Says:

    I love that scarf, Very Alexander McQueen!

  2. Alicia Says:

    put on the sneaks dummy! come on, u can make them stylish! i have a few pair that would suit u… embrace your sporty days and take care of yourself. xoxoxox

  3. [giveaway] Echo! « Daily Work It Says:

    […] cheetah print infinity neck ring I wore here, or the skull/stud patchwork infinity neck ring I wore here.  Also, swing by Echo’s facebook page and become a fan (I make a cameo on the page)! Done […]

Leave a Reply

