[friday] jungle fever

My 12 year old nephew played photographer when we were in Florida, and did a great job directing this shoot, we had so much FUN!  I was wearing an Echo cheetah print infinity neck ring that I love love LOVE. It is the perfect size and I love how the neon spots put a summer spin on the classic animal print. You can checkout more of Echo’s stellar summer gear here. I am also pretty stoke on the silk romper I got from F21, I love the whole safari feel of this outfit, now if only I had an elephant…

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “[friday] jungle fever”

  1. Margaux BoRO Says:

    These photos are brilliant, well done to the photographer! and you look lovely in this playsuit!

    Margaux from BoRO X

  2. bkb Says:

    i cant wait to get a romper, too bad it’s not even the weather for it yet!

    http://www.keepfashion.wordpress.com

  3. EmilyKennedy Says:

    Well, yeah, he did a great job! But the beautiful colors of Florida definitely gave him something to work with. The scarf gives this romper some much needed zing!

  4. sherry Says:

    Hi Jenni,

    Looks like we have a budding photographer. Great pictures. The sunshine, flowers, and blue sky. are all spectacular. Looks like you are having a great time with the romper outfit. I like it. Don’t worry if you don’t have an elephant, hop on a cow.

  5. [giveaway] Echo! « Daily Work It Says:

    […] above scarfs you would like to make your own, either the cheetah print infinity neck ring I wore here, or the skull/stud patchwork infinity neck ring I wore here.  Also, swing by Echo’s facebook […]

Leave a Reply

