[mondays] Victoria’s Secret makeover

This weekend I was pampered by Victoria’s Secret to celebrate the launch of their new makeup line, and loved every minute.  We were treated to champagne and makeovers at the Soho store, and I left feeling sunkissed and ready to enjoy the beautiful day. My makeup artist may have  finished my look in half the time if I did not have a case of the hysterics, but he was TOO funny and I NEEDED a good laugh! After, I threw on my new romper from VS and headed to The Standard beer garden for a couple beverages. I also had one of those NY moments where I just happened to know the bouncer from college and got to skip a 75 person line. Ahhh, some days everything just falls into place…

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “[mondays] Victoria’s Secret makeover”

  1. Sandy Says:

    Lovin’ the new look! The flower print on your romper is cu-ute and I love your bangs!!
    xoxo,
    -Sandy

  2. EmilyKennedy Says:

    You are so cute when you laugh!

  3. erika Says:

    hi, i love your blog, i always read it, you look amazing

  4. Ashley Says:

    Um, I love your bracelet – where’s it from??

  5. kimpesch Says:

    awe u look darlinG!!! xo, Kim http://www.crowded-closet.com

  6. Andrea Says:

    i LOVE those pics of you laughing, that is true jenstar

Leave a Reply

