[sunday] mommy’s day


Thanks for supporting my fashion choices before blogs even existed!

To my  fave Mommy ever: Thanks for always supporting all my endeavors and encouraging me to be creative and ambitious.  The amazing foundation you provided made it possible for a small town Wisconsin girl to make it in the Big City. Love you!

5 Responses to “[sunday] mommy’s day”

  1. Liz Says:

    aww!! this is so cute, Jen! what a lovely tribute to your mom!

  2. Andrea Says:

    Those pics are so adorable:)

  3. Sista Says:

    i love my mommy!

  4. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    I like the pictures. You have great DNA!!!!

  5. [thursday] DIY bedazzle « Daily Work It Says:

    […] Also, Happy Birthday Mommy!!! […]

Leave a Reply

