[weekend] carefree

I was stoked to find this dress in the back of my closet today! We first met in my room back home,  I brought it back to NY without trying it on, and was elated  to learn it fit just right. (Mom, is this yours?)  I threw on my fave Echo scarf and a pair of sandals on to make a perfect sunny day shopping outfit.  My roomie and I stopped by the new Nordstrom Rack in Union Square and I am officially scared for my wallet…That place has insane deals. I left with a new pair of  wedges I cant wait to strap on my feet! In other news: I am picking up the habit of twittering so follow me @dailyworkit for insider info.

Tags: , ,

12 Responses to “[weekend] carefree”

  1. EmilyKennedy Says:

    That is a really lovely outfit. Perfect for early summer!

  2. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    Looks like so much fun on a warm sunny day in New York. You look so carefree with not a care in the world. Keep up the good work!!!!

  3. nikki Says:

    Love all the pics! Your scarf really pops against the stark white dress!

  4. Liz Says:

    Love the dress! It looks great on you! Wearing white is so tricky. I’m always nervous i’ll give everyone a peep show if not wearing the proper undergarments. What do you wear underneath white pieces of clothing to make sure you’re fully covered?

  5. Ashley Says:

    Love the dress! It’s so flattering! Can’t wait to check out The Rack for myself

  6. Molly Says:

    Love that dress!

  7. Melanie Says:

    You look wonderful Jenni! Summer will be here in no time!

  8. Jules Says:

    Wow – you’re photographer is amazing. These shots are so vibrant and full of life!!

    😉

  9. Tungsten Jewelry Wedding Ring Says:

    You have really great taste on catch article titles, even when I are not interested in this topic you push to read it
    18:05

  10. Tungsten Jewelry Wedding Ring Says:

    You have really great taste on catch article titles, even when I are not interested in this topic you push to read it
    02:20

Leave a Reply

