[tuesday] NEW shoes

I am IN LOVE with my new Cynthia Vincent for Target  wedges! I spotted them on a coworker the other day and after hearing her praises of comfort, I knew I had to have them. The Problem: the shoes are sold out all over the Northeast and online. The Solution: I called the SuperTarget in Florida and had them set aside the last pair, which just happened to be in my size. It was meant to be. My amazing Mom swung by, picked them up, mailed them, and now they are on snug on my feet. Dedication to fashion at its finest.

Shoes: Cynthia Vincent for Target $30, Shirt: Target and hemmed  $4, Shirt: Boys JCPennys Thrifed $1, Necklace: Ludlow, Sunglasses: RayBan

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “[tuesday] NEW shoes”

  1. EmilyKennedy Says:

    Aww. Yay! Your mom rocked this for you!

  2. kimpesch Says:

    hot shoes!! Love the pattern of the skirt too! So springy my dear.

    xo, Kim http://www.crowded-closet.com

  3. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    Shoes look great but I can’t believe they are comfortable. It must be difficult running down the street to hail a cab.

  4. Becca Says:

    Oh my goodness!!! SO JEALOUS – could not find these shoes in my size in any Target in Massachusetts! I’m so mad I didn’t have to same idea and call other stores. You deserve them, you’re a genius!

  5. Angie Says:

    Sooo jealous you found those wedges! I live in the northeast as well and after scouring about five local Targets, I gave up. They look great on you and I’m glad to hear they’re comfortable!

    Cute skirt too!

Leave a Reply

