[wednesday] modcloth prints

After walking through the awkward rain/mist/blistering wind combination on the way home,  I scrolled through some of my outfits from last summer in an attempt to remember daily sunshine. I became nostalgic for not only my lighter hair, but also the ease of throwing on a printed dress with some accessories and calling it an outfit.  Even though I have never shied away from prints, I am ready to step it up this summer.

As I was scouring the internet for new prints, I stumbled upon Modcloth’s goldmine:
1. Urban Midnight Dress 2. Non Constantinople Dress 3. Daisy Dress 4. With Bated Breath Dress

Any other suggestions on where to get great print dresses???

Outfits from last summer right to left: Outfit 1 Outfit 2 Outfit 3

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “[wednesday] modcloth prints”

  1. Artwork on Canvas can be extra special | eps3games.com Says:

    […] [wednesday] modcloth prints « Daily Work It […]

  2. Alicia Says:

    LOVE those dresses. I should take pictures of my mom’s dresses that I still wear and send them your way 🙂 I’m tempted to bleach the crap out of my hair too. Ah, summer…

  3. sherry Says:

    Go ahead Alicia and bleach the crap out of your hair, put on some red lipstick, and hit the town!!!

  4. Molly Says:

    I love Modcloth! There dresses are so cute!

  5. Becca Says:

    I love #3 – I feel like you could wear it so many different ways and it would work for a lot of ocassions. Also, to put in my 2 cents (not that you asked) I prefer dark hair on you.

  6. Nancy K Says:

    LuLus.com…I just ordered a great print dress and some sandals!

  7. Tungsten Jewelry Wedding Ring Says:

    I did like the article really much, was really informative and the best part was that only the required part was elaborated, to the point concise information always helps and keeps readers running around digging for the information’s will never require a reread. I really wish spammers read these articles and check how easy it is to be human and respect knowledge.
    18:02

  8. Tungsten Jewelry Wedding Ring Says:

    This is a awesome write-up, im happy I came across this. Ill be back again later on to check out other posts that you have on your blog.
    02:18

Leave a Reply

