[tuesday] bye bye bangs

Man! I hate when that paparazzi stalks me at bunch. ha.
In other news, it is official: I am growing my bangs out. It is going to be lengthy endeavor, but it must be done to achieve “Summer Jenni” status.  PLEASE HELP with any tricks or tips on creative was to hold ’em back?

Ann Sui for target shirt, F21 skirt, Vintage Necklace, Payless sandal, Foley + Corinna bag, Rayban sunglasses

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “[tuesday] bye bye bangs”

  1. Molly Says:

    I bought some super cute flower clips from F21 and I pin back my bangs with them

  2. Amy Says:

    I grew mine out recently… and after just now getting my first cut sans blunt bang, I’m craving to cut them back in. Bleh.

    But I braided my bangs and did a little hair headband type french braid, sometimes I just twisted it in if I didn’t feel up to braiding. There’s always a good old mini poof as well, and headbands.

    And your sandals are to die for/

  3. Becca Says:

    The first few months is always the hardest, but then if you go see your stylist I’m sure they’ll be able to work with you to integrate the your awkward in-between bangs into your hairstyle! Also, love the huge bag, looks like its perfect for carrying everything but the kitchen sink (just my style)!

Leave a Reply

