[tuesday] renegade

Sorry  for the hiatus, but stoked I had the watch giveaway up in my absence.  Keep commenting, bc I will pick the winner later this week.  As for last week, it is a blur of events and work, and work events.  We were all over the place,  and documented some of it so lets backtrack. Last weekend I spent my Sat in Brooklyn tracking down some clothes for a story I am working on.  While there we swung by the Renegade Craft Fair, where I quickly  became obsessed with Mean Cards, beyond funny.  Can we also talk about how this is the largest bag know to mankind.  The other day I found a random camera inside it, my purse is actually birthing electronics. Very strange.

Ranban glasses, supa old dress from ???,  F21 sandals, Foley + Corinna bag, thrifted jewelry

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “[tuesday] renegade”

  1. kimpesch Says:

    um hiiiii. u look soooooooo beautiful!!! that braid is adorbs and loving those F21 shoes!!!! ROCK IT GIRLLLL.

    xo, Kim http://www.eatsleepwear.com

  2. Becca Says:

    Oh my god, I thought my purse was a black hole! Random electronics is a pretty good purse find! Loving the side braid. You look so cute and fresh and summery!

  3. Ashley Says:

    I love your boho braid! Try as i might, i can never french braid my own hair without it looking like a rat’s nest…I blame my mother who never taught me how to french braid.

    xoxo, Ashley

  4. Alice Says:

    love that dress so much. u still “own” pink? cuz i wore it today and thought of u. luvya

  5. Alice Says:

    ps, i would never carry that bag unless it had straps to put on my back. u crazy. crazy in fashion i guess

Leave a Reply

