New Site Launch!

Hi all! I am stoked to announced the launch of my new site I Spy DIY at ispy-diy.com!  It is all about do-it-yourself fashion. Spy something you love and DIY! The site is a work in progress, but check it out, add me to your blogroll, follow me on twitter, spread the word, and email me with any question or suggestions! Thanks!!!

Tags:

2 Responses to “New Site Launch!”

  1. sherry Says:

    Hi Jenni,

    Your are back!!! More new and exciting things.

  2. Becca Says:

    Jenni the new site looks great, it’s such a fun idea and I can’t wait for all the DIY’s to come.

Leave a Reply

