I’m in InStyle!!!

I could not be more excited to post this story I worked on for the September issue of InStyle!!!
The pages are dedicated to personalizing your clothes, and I was lucky enough to not only work on the whole story, but to also have a page of my own to share 3 of my fave DIYs! Make sure to pick up the issue, and if you love the ideas email letters@instylemag.com
OR if you try a project email InStyle a picture and it could appear in the next issue!!!

AND CHECK OUT www.ispy-diy.com!

11 Responses to “I’m in InStyle!!!”

  1. fshnonmymind Says:

    How exciting!!! I’m hunting the newsstands for the new issue but I haven’t seen it yet. I can’t wait to check out all of the wonderful pages and I’ve been in a diy mood, so I might be doing one of your projects.

  2. Leigh Says:

    Congrats!! That is so exciting, and I love your ideas.

    Saltwatering.

  3. Becca Says:

    Congratulations, that’s so incredibly exciting. I’ll be sure to pick up a copy.

  4. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    Congrats!!! What a nice page. Looks like you put in tons of time and talent. You deserve it. I’m waiting for my copy to arrive. Go!! Jenni!! Go!!

  5. Deepti Says:

    Congratulations dear Jenni! I am out to pick up my own copy! 🙂

  6. Marion Says:

    Congrats, Jenni! This is so exciting.

  7. Secondhand Smash Says:

    This is great news — congrats! 🙂 You inspire us all.

  8. Cindy Says:

    Hayhay!
    How are you? Your blog is great and I love your style! I’m glad that I’ve visited yours.

    Please, check mine, & maybe we can follow eachother? + join my giveaway!

    Thanks and love,
    Cindy

  9. Dana Says:

    Wow.I just found this site,very nice. If you have an email list lease put me on it.

  10. samantha chu Says:

    omg this is totally amazing!!! way to work it :)!

    xo
    sami

  11. Kate Says:

    That’s wonderful! This blog is super great, too!

Leave a Reply

