Ludlow Photoshoot!


As I mentioned a while back, I styled a photo shoot for my Ludlow jewelry and wanted to  post some of my faves!  I will post prices for the pieces that are still available later today!

Photographer:  Calli Higgins
Model: Lauren Palmor
Stylist: Jenni Radosevich
Fashion consultant: Elisabeth Durkin
Clothes: Thrifted, except my fave F21 skirt
Jewelry: Ludlow
Shoes: Courtesy of Nikki of Say Whats Good

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Ludlow Photoshoot!”

  1. Emily Kennedy Says:

    Wow! Way cute!

  2. kimpesch Says:

    Great shots! Ps. my necklace is so versatile and I wear it ALL THE TIME. much love!

    xo, Kim http://www.crowded-closet.com

  3. megwalsh Says:

    very cute photoshoot, jenni. nice job to you and your colleagues! i especially like the top picture with the records. good luck with your jewelry line 🙂

  4. Alicia Says:

    nice job jen! so cute. very prof. proud of ya. xooxoxoxoxox

  5. sherry Says:

    Jenni,

    Nice photos. I really like the necklaces and the model. Good luck with the jewelry. Do you need a more mature, stately model? If so, I’m available.

Leave a comment