[friday] shop ludlow

In case you did not notice, I revamped the site a little last night and added a Shop Ludlow feature on the right.
The remaining necklace are up for sale, so check it out!  And I would love any feedback on the new look of Daily Work It.
Also, just wanted to say I am SUPER stoked it is Friday. Unfortunately the weather has turned Arctic and my bangs look a little strange today, but overall I think it is going to be a goooooooood day.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “[friday] shop ludlow”

  1. Nancy Says:

    Love the new look! More modern. Great job Jenni!

  2. Ciara Norton Says:

    Really like the new look, very bold and striking!

  3. Nikki Says:

    dude! the redesign is hot. love the new logo + the shop ludow page.

  4. ♥Lola Says:

    Love the blue dress 🙂

  5. Ryan Says:

    New design looks great. The quick review of recent outfits on the right is smart.

Leave a comment